Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Get ready for Fall! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Get answers to Financial Aid questions at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Detroit Promise Students-Get answers to Financial Aid questions at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Parent Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Get ready for Fall! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 8:00 AM
We've removed you from the email list.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parent Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available