Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.)

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, February 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Get answers to Financial Aid questions at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Get answers to Financial Aid questions at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...