Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, August 11, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn what you need to do next to get started at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

test
Status - Space Available
Loading...