Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, October 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Hawk Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Receive hands-on assistance in applying for admission, applying for Financial Aid and planning out your next steps to enroll at HFC.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Receive hands-on assistance in applying for admission, applying for Financial Aid and planning out your next steps to enroll at HFC.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Event Full
Friday, November 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Event Full
Monday, November 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Hawk Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Hawk Tour
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Culinary Hawk Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...