Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, September 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

You're Invited! Discover the programs available for you at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Get ready for Winter! Placement testing, New Student Orientation and Register for classes!
Status - Space Available
Loading...