Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Receive hands-on assistance in applying for admission, applying for Financial Aid and planning out your next steps to enroll at HFC.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Get tips on how to plan for efficient transfer from HFC to UM Dearborn.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn about the Henry Ford II Honors Program at HFC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Get tips on how to plan for efficient transfer from HFC to EMU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Receive hands-on assistance in applying for admission, applying for Financial Aid and planning out your next steps to enroll at HFC.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Get tips on how to plan for efficient transfer from HFC to WSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn about the HFC/UM Ann Arbor Transfer Bridges to the Humanities Program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Receive hands-on assistance in applying for admission, applying for Financial Aid and planning out your next steps to enroll at HFC.
Status - Space Available
Loading...