Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour Culinary Venue
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Learn about the Henry Ford II Honors Program at HFC!
Status - Space Available